Contact Information

Undergraduate Students

Student Administrative Services Building, 47 Sever Street Worcester
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Please note, the Student Administrative Services Building is closed on all Becker Holidays.

School for Graduate & Professional Studies

Weller Room 202
Monday-Friday, 8:30a.m – 5:00 p.m.

Department Numbers

Main Financial Aid Phone: 508.373.9440
Graduate & Professional Financial Aid Phone: 508.373.9428
Fax: 508.890.1511
Billing: 508.373.9437
E-mail: financialaid@becker.edu

Mailing Address (Undergraduate and GPS):

Becker College Office of Financial Aid
61 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609


Financial Aid Staff

Allen Cowett
Director of Financial Aid
Allen.Cowett@becker.edu

Megan Nessen
Associate Director of Financial Aid
megan.nessen@becker.edu

Teena Lenis
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Traditional Program; Student’s Last Names A-L
teena.lenis@becker.edu

Kim Stelmach
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Traditional Program; Student’s Last Names M-Z
kim.stelmach@becker.edu

Heather Poulos
School of Graduate & Professional Financial Aid Counselor
School of Graduate & Professional Studies
heather.poulos@becker.edu

Matthew Morrison
Financial Aid Coordinator
matthew.morrison@becker.edu