Meet the CLC Staff

Executive Director headshot

 

Micky Roberts
Executive Director, Student Support Services, 504/Disability Coordinator
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9704
Email: micky.roberts@becker.edu

 


Assistant Director Headshot

 

Jessica Brochu
Assistant Director, Collaborative Learning Center
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9763
Email: jessica.brochu@becker.edu

 


Coordinator Headshot

 

Brenda Hackett
Leicester CLC Program Coordinator, Disability Specialist
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: brenda.hackett@becker.edu

 


Brenda Conlin


Brenda Conlin

Worcester CLC Program Coordinator, Disability Specialist
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9708
Email: brenda.conlin@becker.edu

 


Administrative Assistant Headshot

 

Michelle Barnes
Administrative Assistant, Collaborative Learning Center and Disability Services
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9771
Email: michelle.barnes@becker.edu

 


Sonia Root Headshot

 


Sonia Root
ESL & English Program Specialist
Email: sonia.root@becker.edu

 

 


Learning Specialists

Judy Trudell

 

Judy Trudell
Mathematics
Email: judy.trudell@becker.edu

 

 


 

 

Lorion Udoh-Oshin

 

Lorion Udoh-Oshin
Game Design & Programming
Email: lorion.udohoshin@becker.edu