skip navigation

Meet the Staff

Executive Director headshot

Micky Roberts
Assistant Dean of Student Support Services
Office Location: Weller Academic Center, 3rd floor
Phone: 508.373.9704
Email: micky.roberts@becker.edu

 


Coordinator Headshot

Brenda Hackett
Director of Student Support Services
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: brenda.hackett@becker.edu

 


Administrative Assistant Headshot

Michelle Barnes
Program Operations Manager
Office Location: Weller Academic Center, 3rd floor
Phone: 508.373.9771
Email: michelle.barnes@becker.edu

 


Tanner KenneyTanner Kenney
Leicester CLC Program Coordinator
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0651
Email: tanner.kenney@becker.edu

 


Kelly TylerKelly Tyler
Disability Specialist, Worcester Campus
Office Location: Weller Academic Center, 3rd floor
Phone: 508-373-9708
Email: kelly.tyler@becker.edu

 


Learning Specialists

Brenda Conlin

Brenda Conlin
Science Learning Specialist
Email: brenda.conlin@becker.edu

 

 


Linda Grenache
Nursing Learning Specialist
Email: linda.grenache@becker.edu

 


Donna Gulotta
ESL & English Learning Specialist
Email: donna.gulotta@becker.edu

 

Spring 2021: Click here