skip navigation

Meet the CLC Staff

Executive Director headshot

Micky Roberts
Executive Director, Student Support Services, 504/Disability Coordinator
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9704
Email: micky.roberts@becker.edu

 


Savann Donovan
Assistant Director, Collaborative Learning Center
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9793
Email: savann.donovan@becker.edu


Coordinator Headshot

Brenda Hackett
Disability Specialist
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: brenda.hackett@becker.edu

 


Administrative Assistant Headshot

Michelle Barnes
Administrative Assistant, Collaborative Learning Center and Disability Services
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9771
Email: michelle.barnes@becker.edu

 


Tanner Kenney
Leicester CLC Program Coordinator
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: tanner.kenney@becker.edu


Learning Specialists

Brenda Conlin

Brenda Conlin
Science Learning Specialist
Email: brenda.conlin@becker.edu

 

 


Linda Grenache
Nursing Learning Specialist
Email: linda.grenache@becker.edu


Donna Gulotta
ESL & English Learning Specialist
Email: donna.gulotta@becker.edu


Jordan Sirois 
Veterinary Science Learning Specialist
Email: jordan.sirois@becker.edu


 

UPDATED! Fall Plans: August 2020Click here