Meet the CLC Staff

Executive Director headshot

Micky Roberts
Executive Director, Student Support Services, 504/Disability Coordinator
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9704
Email: micky.roberts@becker.edu

 


Assistant Director Headshot

Jessica Brochu
Assistant Director, Collaborative Learning Center
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9793
Email: jessica.brochu@becker.edu

 


Coordinator Headshot

Brenda Hackett
Leicester CLC Program Coordinator, Disability Specialist
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: brenda.hackett@becker.edu

 


Administrative Assistant Headshot

Michelle Barnes
Administrative Assistant, Collaborative Learning Center and Disability Services
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9771
Email: michelle.barnes@becker.edu

 


Sonia Root Headshot

Sonia Root
ESL & English Program Specialist
Email: sonia.root@becker.edu

 

 


Learning Specialists

Brenda Conlin

Brenda Conlin
Science Learning Specialist
Email: brenda.conlin@becker.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becker College is currently observing summer hours. Most of our offices are open Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. PLEASE NOTE: The Admissions Office is open on Fridays from 10 a.m.-3 p.m. on both campuses.