Meet The Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life and Student Conduct cultivates a safe, supportive, and diverse community that encourages student’s growth and development which compliments their academic experience. Our staff fosters development through programming and intentional student interactions around leadership, diversity, community living, advocacy and accountability. Through a focus on student development and customer service we strive to prepare students to be successful during their time at Becker College and to be contributing members of a global society.

Joseph Lomastro
Assistant Dean / Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Office: Colton Hall 22 
Phone: 508.373.9546
Email: joseph.lomastro@becker.edu


Katie Graffum
Associate Director of Student Conduct
Office: Colton Hall 23 
Phone: 508.373.9543
Email: katie.graffum@becker.edu


James Patten
Coordinator of Housing Operations and Commuter Relations/Residence Director, Worcester Campus
Office: Colton Hall 33 
Phone: 508.373.1911
Email: James.Patten@becker.edu


Sheila Pollard
Coordinator of Student Conduct/Residence Director, Worcester Campus
Office: Colton Hall 31 Office
Phone: 508.373.1915
Email: Sheila.Pollard@becker.edu


Bri Sirota
Coordinator of Community Service/Residence Director, Worcester Campus
Office: Colton Hall 32
Phone: 508.373.0459
Email: brianna.sirota@becker.edu


Erika Monfort
Coordinator of Diversity, Inclusion and First Generation Students/Residence Director, Leicester Campus
Office: Student Center West, Office D  
Phone: 508.373.0473
Email: erika.monfort@becker.edu


Miranda Heaney
Coordinator of Health, Wellness and Spirituality/Residence Director, Leicester Campus
Office: Student Center West, Office E
Phone: 508.373.9741
Email: Miranda.Heaney@becker.edu