Becker Students to be Inducted in Alpha Chi National Honor Society

Published on Wednesday, April 5th, 2017

Congratulations to the following Becker College students who are eligible for induction into the Alpha Chi National Honor Society.

Alpha Chi National Honor Society 2017

Audra Bell

Michele Brajevich

Karlie Brooks

Corey Caracciolo

Luke Carpentier

Jennifer Colangelo

Jocelyn Cornish

Jordan Dansereau

Adam Delphia

Brian den Ottelander

Tiffany Doherty

Samantha Emond

Huw Evans

Danielle Francois

Rebecca Gagnon

Casey Guli

Samantha Hovasse

MacGregor Howey

Georgia Johnson

Evelyne Joyce

Steven Lawrence

Samantha Lee

Sara Levey

Jamie Narus

Nikolas` Nasby

David Neer

Margaret O’Brien

Emily Pitchko

John Reardon

Renee Rogers

Taylor Rondeau

Spencer Shanshala

Amanda Stockman

Julianne Stone

Samantha Szkutak

Roberta Wasserman


The national constitution of Alpha Chi limits membership to the highest ten percent of full-time students in the junior and senior classes.  To be eligible for election, a transfer student must have earned not fewer than twenty-four semester hours of credit toward a baccalaureate degree.

The Alpha Chi Honor Society Induction Ceremony takes place on Thursday, April 20, 6:00 p.m., in the Gymnasium, 959 Main Street, Leicester, MA.