School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences
Administration, Faculty & Staff

Becker College seal

Laurie Hillson, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9784
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: laurie.hillson@becker.edu

Becker College sealPatti-Ann Collins, DNP, RN
Director of Nursing & Program Accreditation
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9588
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: pattiann.collins@becker.edu

Profile picture of Ursula Furi-PerryUrsula Furi-Perry, Esq.
Assistant Dean, School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences
Office Location: Fleming Building, 36 Roxbury Street, Second floor
Phone: 508.373.9533
Email: ursula.furiperry@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Chair, Exercise Science

Profile picture of Peixing JiangPeixing Jiang, Ed.D.
Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty, Exercise Science

Profile picture of Ginger DalyVirginia Daly, M.S.
Professor of Exercise Science
Division: Health Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0690
Email: virginia.daly@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Profile picture of Dolores PriceDolores A. Price, PT, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Division: Health Sciences
Office Location: Leicester
Phone: 774.354.0648
Email: dolores.price@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty, Nursing

Profile picture of Ann BrownAnn Brown, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9775
Email: ann.brown@becker.edu

Becker College seal

William Deane, PhD, RN, BC CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone:  508-373-9757
Email:  william.deane@becker.edu

Profiled picture of Sharon DipasqualeSharon DiPasquale, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9778
Email: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Becker College sealAnn Marie Reynolds-Lynch, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9786
Email: ann.reynoldslynch@becker.edu

Becker College sealChrystina Manero, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone:  508-373-9753
Email:  chrystina.soloperto@becker.edu

Clinical/Laboratory Facilitators, Nursing

Profiled picture of Susan ProvostSusan Provost, MSN, RN
Clinical Laboratory Facilitator
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9754
Email: susan.provost@becker.edu

» Read full bio  

Full-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice

Becker College

William J. Castro
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice & Legal Studies
Department of Criminal Justice
School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences
Office Location: Fleming Building, 36 Roxbury Street, Second floor
Phone: 508.373.9738
Email: william.castro@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Profiled picture of Kevin WoodsKevin Woods, M.A., C.G.S, G.E.C.
Professor of Criminal Justice & Sociology
Department of Criminal Justice
School of Nursing & Behavioral Sciences
Office Location: Fleming Building, 36 Roxbury Street, Second floor
Phone: 508.373.9734
Email: kevin.woods@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Administrative Support

Profiled picture of Nancy DriscollNancy Driscoll
Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9755
Email: nancy.driscoll@becker.edu

 

« Back to Departments & Programs

 

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement