School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Administration, Faculty & Staff

Laurie Hillson, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9784
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: laurie.hillson@becker.edu

 

Department of Nursing

JenniferLitchfield_AssistantDeanNursing&HealthSciences

Jennifer Litchfield, MSN, RN
Assistant Dean, School of Nursing
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9588
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu

 

 

Full-Time Faculty, Nursing

Profile picture of Ann BrownAnn Brown, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9775
Email: ann.brown@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

William Deane, PhD, RN, BC CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone:  508-373-9757
Email:  william.deane@becker.edu

 

 

Profiled picture of Sharon DipasqualeSharon DiPasquale, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9778
Email: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealAnn Marie Reynolds-Lynch, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9786
Email: ann.reynoldslynch@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College sealChrystina Manero, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office Location:  12 Roxbury Street
Phone:  508-373-9753
Email:  chrystina.soloperto@becker.edu

 

 

Clinical/Laboratory Facilitators, Nursing

Profiled picture of Susan ProvostSusan Provost, MSN, RN
Clinical Laboratory Facilitator
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9754
Email: susan.provost@becker.edu

» Read full bio  

 

Department of Exercise Science

Chair, Exercise Science

Profile picture of Peixing JiangPeixing Jiang, Ed.D.
Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty, Exercise Science

Profile picture of Ginger DalyVirginia Daly, M.S.
Professor of Exercise Science
Division: Health Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0690
Email: virginia.daly@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Christina Villani

Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Office: Health Science Building, 2nd Floor, Worcester Campus

Phone: 508-373-9756

Email: christina.villani@becker.edu

« Back to Departments & Programs