Meet Our Staff

The Becker College Office of Institutional Advancement and Alumni Relations staff is here to serve you.

Christine Meola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

508.373.9501
christine.meola@becker.edu

 

 

#3Deborah A. Aurelio
Administrative Assistant
508.373.9531
deborah.aurelio@becker.edu

 


Jane Grant

Executive Director, Leadership Giving
508.373.9520
jane.grant@becker.edu

 

 

Mary Maloney
Planned Giving Officer
508.373.9525
mary.maloney@becker.edu

 

 

Mark Murray
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
508.373.9523
mark.murray@becker.edu

 

 

Jennifer DeMaio
Director of Advancement Services
508.373.9537

Jennifer Demaio@becker.edu

 

                                                                       

Susan Wobst
Grant  Specialist
508.373.9532

 

susan.wobst@becker.edu

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement