skip navigation

Meet Our Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement

LoritaWilliamsHeadshot

 

Lorita Williams
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
508.373.9501
lorita.williams@becker.edu

 


Colleen Sullivan

 

Colleen Sullivan
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Student Engagement
508.373.9520
colleen.sullivan@becker.edu

 

 


Mary Maloney

 

Mary E. Maloney
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
508.373.9525
mary.maloney@becker.edu

 

 


 

 

Yvonne Anthony
Director of Grants and Management
508.373.9532
yvonne.anthony@becker.edu

 

 


 

 

Abigail West
Event & Marketing Coordinator
508.373.9521
abigail.west@becker.edu

 

 


 

Kelly Carriere
Executive Assistant to the V.P. of Institutional Advancement / Data Coordinator
508.373.9531
kelly.carriere@becker.edu

Summer hours: 9 am-4 pm. Closed Fridays through August 7. --- COVID-19 Communications and FAQs.Click here