Meet Our Staff

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Lorita Williams Headshot

 

Lorita Williams
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
508.373.9501
lorita.williams@becker.edu

 


Colleen Sullivan

 

Colleen Sullivan
Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Student Engagement
508.373.9520
colleen.sullivan@becker.edu

 

 


Mary Maloney

 

Mary E. Maloney
Director of Alumni Relations & Planned Giving
508.373.9525
mary.maloney@becker.edu

 

 


 

 

Susan Wobst
Grant Specialist
508.373.9532
susan.wobst@becker.edu

 

 


 

Abigail West
Event & Marketing Coordinator
508.373.9521
abigail.west@becker.edu

 


 

Kelly Carriere
Executive Assistant to the V.P. of Institutional Advancement / Data Coordinator
508.373.9531
kelly.carriere@becker.edu