Meet the Staff

The Becker College admissions staff looks forward to assisting you during your college search. Please email or call with any questions about Becker College or your application. See below for the counselor that corresponds with your region.

Danielle O'ConnellDanielle O’Connell
Dean of Admissions
508.373.9409
Recruiting Territory: International Students
danielle.oconnell@becker.edu


Kelsey Briggs Headshot

Kelsey Briggs
Director of Enrollment Operations
508.373.9496
kelsey.briggs@becker.edu

 


PaulMay_SeniorAssociateDirectorAdmissions

Paul May
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
508.373.9411
paul.may@becker.edu


Becker college shieldJen Chiacchio
Enrollment Support Specialist
508.373.9407
jennifer.chiacchio@becker.edu

 


Becker college shieldVinnessa DiLeo-Khalaf
Enrollment Support Specialist
508.373.9414
vinessa.dileo@becker.edu

 


Debbie GalloDeborah Gallo
Associate Director of Admissions
508.373.9404
Programs: All Nursing Students
deborah.gallo@becker.edu

 


Becky PorterRebecca Porter
Associate Director of Admissions
Recruiting Territory: Transfers for all programs except nursing
774.354.0423
rebecca.porter@becker.edu

 


Laurie KalilLaurie Kalil
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruiting Territory: Central MA, VT, RI, and the Mid-Atlantic
508.373.9406
laurie.kalil@becker.edu

 


Logan MurphyLogan Murphy
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruiting Territory: Western MA, Northern CA, CT, DC, GA, NY, and Central U.S.
774.354.0422
logan.murphy@becker.edu

 


Rick BulgerEric “Rick” Bulger
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruiting Territory: Boston and North Shore, CO, ME, NJ, PA, and the Mid-West
508.373.9401
eric.bulger@becker.edu

 


Stefanie AikenStefanie Aiken
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruiting Territory: South Shore and Cape Cod, Southern CA, FL, IL, NH, and Western U.S.
508.373.9403
stefanie.aiken@becker.edu

 


Jane Switchenko
Administrative Assistant
508.373.9400
jane.switchenko@becker.edu