Meet the Staff

The Becker College admissions staff looks forward to assisting you during your college search. Please email or call with any questions about Becker College or your application. See below for the counselor that corresponds with your region.

Admissions Staff

Danielle O'ConnellDanielle O’Connell
Dean of Admissions
508.373.9409
danielle.oconnell@becker.edu

 


head shot of Paul May

Paul May
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
508.373.9411
paul.may@becker.edu

 


Debbie GalloDeborah Gallo
Associate Director of Admissions
Counselor for the School of Nursing & Health Sciences
508.373.9404
deborah.gallo@becker.edu

 


Laurie KalilLaurie Kalil
Assistant Director of Admissions
Counselor for the School of Humanities & Social Sciences
508.373.9406
laurie.kalil@becker.edu

 


Victoria PalmerVictoria Palmer
Assistant Director of Admissions
Counselor for the School of Design & Technology
774.354.0422
victoria.palmer@becker.edu

 


Rick BulgerEric “Rick” Bulger
Assistant Director of Admissions
Counselor for the School of Animal Studies & Natural Sciences
508.373.9401
eric.bulger@becker.edu

 


Josephine ReederJosephine Reeder
Assistant Director of Admissions
Counselor for Athletics in Baseball, Football, Men’s Basketball, Men’s Ice Hockey, Men’s Lacrosse & Men’s Soccer
774.354.0423
josephine.reeder@becker.edu

 


James AlbertoJames Alberto
Assistant Director of Admissions
Counselor for Athletics in Softball, Equestrian, Field Hockey, Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Women’s Ice Hockey, Women’s Lacrosse, Women’s Soccer & Cheerleading
508.373.9405
james.alberto@becker.edu

 


Jane Switchenko
Administrative Assistant
508.373.9400
jane.switchenko@becker.edu

 


Operations Staff

Kelsey Briggs Headshot

Kelsey Briggs
Director of Enrollment Operations
508.373.9496
kelsey.briggs@becker.edu

 


Stefanie AikenStefanie Aiken
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
508.373.9403
stefanie.aiken@becker.edu

 


Becker college shieldAubrie Lazar
Enrollment Support Specialist
508.373.9407
aubrie.lazar@becker.edu