Contact Us

Worcester – Undergraduate Traditional and Graduate Students – Student Administrative Services Building
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Worcester – Center for Accelerated and Professional Studies Students  – Weller Room 202
Monday-Thursday, 8:30a.m – 5:00p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Main FA Phone: 508.373.9440
Accelerated FA Phone: 508.373.9428
Fax: 508.890.1511
Billing: 508.373.9437
E-mail: financialaid@becker.edu

Mailing Address:
Becker College Office of Financial Aid
47 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609

Financial Aid Staff

Allen Cowett
Director of Financial Aid
Allen.Cowett@becker.edu

Megan Nessen
Associate Director of Financial Aid
megan.nessen@becker.edu

Teena Lenis
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Traditional Program; Student's Last Names A-L
teena.lenis@becker.edu

Kim Stelmach
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Traditional Program; Student's Last Names M-Z
kim.stelmach@becker.edu

Heather Poulos
Accelerated Financial Aid Counselor
Center for Accelerated and Professional Studies Students; Graduate Students
heather.poulos@becker.edu

Matthew Morrison
Financial Aid Coordinator
matthew.morrison@becker.edu

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement