Happy Summer! Becker College will be closed on Fridays, beginning June 22 until August 10.

School of Design and Technology Faculty and Staff

Alan Ritacco

Alan Ritacco
Dean, School of Design and Technology
alan.ritacco@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508-373-9732

 

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Associate Dean, School of Design and Technology
Director, Design Program
Professor of Interactive Media
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building 100
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Deborah Crowley

Deborah Crowley, M.Ed.
Executive Assistant, for School of Design & Technology
deborah.crowley@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone:  508-373-9730

Business Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

10 Vaughn Calhoun 120 x 180Vaughn A. Calhoun, Ed.D.
Director of Business Programs & Assistant Professor
Division: Business
vaughn.calhoun@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508-373-9736
» Read full bio

Christopher Ryan

Christopher Ryan, M.B.A, M.A, C.P.A
Instructor of Business
Division: Business
christopher.ryan@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508-373-9735
Read full bio

Charles Tweedly

Charles Tweedly, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Business
Division: Business
charles.tweedly@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508-373-9765

» Read full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Lori JonesLorraine Jones
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
lorraine.jones@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Christine KellerChristine Keller
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
christine.keller@becker.edu

Dennis O'BrienDennis O'Brien
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
dennis.obrien@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Tony PriceTony Price
Adjunct Faculty, Athletics Administrator
Division: Business
tony.price@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Kristine RaineyKristin Rainey
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
kristin.rainey@becker.edu

» Read full bio

WalterTalbot

Walter Talbot
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
walter.talbot@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

David ThropeDavid Thrope
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
david.thrope@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Andrew ZawadaAndrew Zawada
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
andrew.zawada@becker.edu

Computer Science Faculty

Olga Lepsky, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Division: Computer Science
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9788
Email: olga.lepsky@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Nevin Flanagan, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
Division:  Computer Science and Design
Office Location: 56 William Street
Email: nevin.flanagan@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Paul Ranauro
Adjunct Faculty
Division:  Computer Science
Email: paul.ranauro@becker.edu

 

 

Design Faculty

Associate Dean, School of Design and Technology

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Director, Design Program
Professor of Interactive Media
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building 100
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty

Kat Andler 120 x 174Kathleen Andler, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Division: Design
Phone: 508.373.9718
Email: kathleen.andler@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

cove_ezra 120 x 180Ezra M. Cove, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9739
E-mail: ezra.cove@becker.edu

Kheng_HeadShot 120 x 180Keo Heng, M.F.A
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: keo.heng@becker.edu

Derek Hoffend

Derek Hoffend, M.F.A., M.A.
Associate Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office location: Design Building
Email: derek.hoffend@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Curvin HuberCurvin J. Huber, M.F.A., M.S.
Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Email: curvin.huber@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Becker College seal

Owen Leach, M.S.
Instructor of Design
Division: Design
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9782
Email: owen.leach@becker.edu

 

Scott NiemiScott T. Niemi, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9762
Email: scott.niemi@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

jon rudder_pp crop 120 x 180Jonathan Rudder
Instructor of Interactive Media, Digital Media Fellow
Phone: 774.354.0673
Email: jonathan.rudder@becker.edu

Amanda Theinert 120 x 180Amanda L. Theinert, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Division: Design
Phone: 508.373.9743
Email: amanda.theinert@becker.edu

Terrasa UlmTerrasa Ulm
Associate Professor of Game Development
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9733
Email: terrasa.ulm@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Walt Yarbrough

Walter Yarbrough
Instructor of Interactive Media, Digital Fellow
Division: Design
Office Location: Weller 308
Phone:  508-373-9783
Email: walter.yarbrough@becker.edu

 

 

Mathematics Faculty

Anna TitovaAnna S. Titova, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9776
Email: anna.titova@becker.edu

Read full bio

Dianne HendricksonDianne F. Hendrickson, M.S.
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Borger Building
Phone: 508.373.0689
Email: dianne.hendrickson@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Michael Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: 56 William Street
Phone:  508-373-9780
Email: michael.mackenzie@becker.edu