Course Schedules

Find the course schedules for the courses that are currently accepting registrations.

Summer 2017

Important Dates

Modules

  • Module One
    • Start Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 22, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Module Two
    • Start Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, June 26, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Module Three
    • Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 31, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, August 7, 2017

Blocks

  • Block A
    • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, May 13, 2017
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 22, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Block B
    • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, July 8, 2017
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, July 10, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 24, 2017

Semester

  • Summer 2017 Semester (12 weeks)
    • Start Date: Monday, May 22 , 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Friday, May 26, 2017

Fall 2017

Important Dates

Modules

  • Module One
    • Start Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, September 11, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Module Two
    • Start Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, October 16, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Module Three
    • Start Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, November 20, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, November 27, 2017

Blocks

  • Block A
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, September 4, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, September 11, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Block B
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, October 30, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, November 6, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, November 13, 2017

Semester

  • Fall 2017 Semester
    • Start Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Friday, September 1, 2017

Intersession

Intersession courses are offered through the Center for Accelerated & Professional Studies every winter. Information about the 2017-2018 intersession courses will be posted in November 2017.

If you have any questions about Intersession courses please feel free to contact Ashley Ottman at ashley.ottman@becker.edu or 508.373.9508.

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement