Course Schedules

Find the course schedules for the courses that are currently accepting registrations.

Course Calendars and Registration Form

Summer Course Registration Form

Important Dates

Summer 2018

Modules

  • Module One
    • Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 21, 2018
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Module Two
    • Start Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, June 25, 2018
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Module Three
    • Start Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 30, 2018
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, August 6, 2018

Blocks

  • Block A
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, May 14, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 21, 2018
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Block B
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, July 9, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 16, 2018
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 23, 2018

Semester

  • Summer 2018 Semester
    • Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Friday, May 25, 2018

If you have any questions about Accelerated courses please contact the main office at accel@becker.edu or 508.373.9500.