Master of Fine Arts in Interactive Media Faculty

 

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Director, Design Program
Professor of Interactive Media
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building 100
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu

Terrasa Ulm

Terrasa Ulm
Associate Professor of Game Development
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9733
Email: terrasa.ulm@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

Derek Hoffend

Derek Hoffend, M.F.A., M.A.
Associate Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office location: Design Building
Email: derek.hoffend@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

 

Curvin HuberCurvin J. Huber, M.F.A., M.S.
Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Email: curvin.huber@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

Scott NiemiScott T. Niemi, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9762
Email: scott.niemi@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

Kheng_HeadShot 120 x 180Keo Heng, M.F.A
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: keo.heng@becker.edu

Amanda Theinert 120 x 180

Amanda L. Theinert, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Division: Design
Phone: 508.373.9743
Email: amanda.theinert@becker.edu

cove_ezra 120 x 180Ezra M. Cove, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9739
E-mail: ezra.cove@becker.edu

jon rudder_pp crop 120 x 180Jonathan Rudder
Instructor of Interactive Media, Digital Media Fellow
Phone: 774.354.0673
Email: jonathan.rudder@becker.edu

Walter Yarbrough
Instructor of Interactive Media, Digital Fellow
Division: Design
Office Location: Weller 308
Phone:  508-373-9783
Email: walter.yarbrough@becker.edu

Anna TitovaAnna S. Titova, Ph.D. 
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor of Mathematics
School of Design and Technology
Office: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9776
Email: anna.titova@becker.edu

10 Vaughn Calhoun 120 x 180Vaughn A. Calhoun, Ed.D.
Director of Business Programs & Assistant Professor
Division: Business
vaughn.calhoun@becker.edu
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508-373-9736

Feyzi Bagirov

Faculty, Design

feyzi.bagirov@becker.edu

Anthony Botelho, M.S., Computer Science

Becker College sealOlga Lepsky, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Division: Computer Science
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9788
Email: olga.lepsky@becker.edu

Becker College seal

Owen Leach, M.S.
Instructor of Design
Division: Design
Office Location: 56 William Street
Phone: 508.373.9782
Email: owen.leach@becker.edu

Becker College seal

Michael Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
School of Design and Technology
Office: 56 William Street
Phone:  508-373-9780
Email: michael.mackenzie@becker.edu

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement