Meet our Staff

Full-Time Library Staff

Donna SibleyDonna Sibley, B.S., B.A.
Director of Library Operations
Office Location: Ruska Library
Phone: 508.373.9712
Email: donna.sibley@becker.edu

Eric Cruze, B.Arch
Assistant Director of Library Operations
Office Location: Ruska Library
Phone: 508.373.9714
Email: eric.cruze@becker.edu


Matthew Quilitzsch
, B.A., M.L.I.S.
Learning Commons Librarian
Office Location: Ruska Library
Phone: 508.373.9713
Email: matthew.quilitzsch@becker.edu


Sharon Caulway
, B.A.
Learning Commons Coordinator
Office Location: Swan Library
Phone: 774.354.0655
Email: sharon.caulway@becker.edu

Part-Time Library Staff

Nancy Richards, B.S., B.A., M.S.
College Archivist – Historian, Gallery Curator
Office Location: Ruska Library
Phone: 508.373.9711
Email: nancy.richards@becker.edu


Annette Lorette, B.A.,B.S.W.

Library Assistant
Office Location: Ruska Library
Phone: 508.373.9710
Email: annette.lorette@becker.edu