Professional Staff


Micky Roberts
Executive Director, Student Support Services, 504/Disability Coordinator
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9704
Email: micky.roberts@becker.edu


Brenda Hackett
Leicester CLC Program Coordinator, Disability Specialist
Office Location: Swan Learning Commons
Phone: 774.354.0654
Email: brenda.hackett@becker.edu


Jessica Brochu
Worcester CLC Program Coordinator, Disability Specialist
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9793
Email: jessica.brochu@becker.edu


Michelle Barnes
Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Linden Hall
Phone: 508.373.9771
Email: michelle.barnes@becker.edu

Learning Specialists

Leicester

James Teixeira

Learning Specialist, Veterinary Sciences
Email: james.teixeira@becker.edu

Worcester

Brenda Conlin

Learning Specialist, Sciences
Phone: 508.373.9708
Email: brenda.conlin@becker.edu

Judy Trudell

Learning Specialist, Mathematics
Email: judy.trudell@becker.edu

Lorion Udoh-Oshin

Learning Specialist, Game and Design
Email: lorion.udohoshin@becker.edu

Sonia Root

Learning Specialist, English as a Second Language
Email: sonia.root@becker.edu

Austin Widmer

Graduate Assistant, Psychology and English
Email: austin.widmer@becker.edu

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement