skip navigation

Our Team

Veterinarians


Dr. Dalamangas with dogSara Dalamangas, DVM
Attending Veterinarian, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0450
Email: sara.dalamangas@becker.edu

 


Gillian FraserGillian Fraser, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Chair of Pre-Veterinary Concentration
Office: Russell House sencond floor
Phone: 774.354.0658
Email: gillian.fraser@becker.edu

 


Becker College Shield

Joshua A. Hatch, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science
Russell Hall 22
Phone: 774-232-0771
Email: joshua.hatch@becker.edu


Dr. NorthropPaula J. Northrop, DVM
Professor Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0672
Email: paula.northrop@becker.edu

 


Veterinary Technicians

Shannon BabyakShannon Babyak, CVT
Director of Clinical Instruction
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.364.0642
Email: Shannon.babyak@becker.edu

 


Roda MottaRoda L. Motta, B.S.Ed, CVT
Director Veterinary Technician Program
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Russel House
Phone: 774.354.0673
email: roda.motta@becker.edu

 


Becker College ShieldDavid Dion, A.S., CVT
Chair Animal Care Program
Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0665
Email: david.dion@becker.edu


Becker college shieldAmanda Gauthier, CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0662
Email: amanda.gauthier@becker.edu


Becker college shieldAlacia Hanke, CVT
Veterinary Technician
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774-354-0660
Email: Alacia.Hanke@becker.edu


Becker College ShieldKim Kiser, CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0664
Email: kim.kiser@becker.edu


Becker ShieldChristine O’Neill, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0666
Email: christine.oneill@becker.edu

 


Front Office

Becker Shield

 

Katy Gloshinski B.S.
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: katy.gloshinski@becker.edu

 


Becker Shield


Caitlin O’Neill, B.S.

Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: caitlin.oneill@becker.edu

 

Spring 2021 PlansClick here