Our Team

Our Team

Veterinarians

Rachel SanticRachel L. Kupcinskas-Santic, DVM
Medical Director, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0450
Email: rachel.santic@becker.edu

 

 

 


Julie Bailey with a dogJulie Bailey, DVM
Dean of the School of Animal Studies and Natural Sciences,
Allerton Chair of Animal Health Sciences
Office: Borger room 201
Phone: 774-354-0661
Email: julie.bailey@becker.edu

 

 


Dr. Nuno CarrieroNuno Carreiro, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Chair of Equine Studies
Office: Russel House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0674
Email: nuno.carreiro@becker.edu

 

 


Margaret Delano imageMargaret L. Delano, DVM
Associate Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House second floor
Phone: 774-354-0695
Email: margaret.delano@becker.edu

 

 


 

Gillian Fraser, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Chair of Pre-Veterinary Concentration
Office: Russell House sencond floor
Phone: 774.354.0658
Email: gillian.fraser@becker.edu

 

 


Paula Northrop imagePaula J. Northrop, DVM
Professor Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0672
Email: paula.northrop@becker.edu

 

 


 

Amy RubinAmy J. Rubin, DVM
Assistant Professor Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0669
Email: amy.rubin@becker.edu

 


Veterinary Technicians

Shannon BabyakShannon Babyak B.A., CVT, VTS (ECC)
Director of Clinical Instruction
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0642
Email: shannon.babyak@becker.edu

 


 

Tara NovakTara K. Novak, BS, CVT, LATG
Director of the Veterinary Technology Program
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0678
Email: tara.novak@becker.edu

 

 


Becker ShieldKimberly Barry, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.357.0663
Email: kimbery.barry@becker.edu

 

 


David DionDavid Dion, A.S., CVT
Chair Animal Care Program
Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0665
Email: david.dion@becker.edu

 

 


Christine HodgkinsChristine Hodgkins, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0696
Email: christine.hodgkins@becker.edu

 

 


Deb Carroll imageDeborah Jackson, A.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0664
Email: deborah.carroll@becker.edu

 

 


Becker ShieldChristine O’Neill, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0666
Email: christine.oneill@becker.edu

 

 


Laura Lee ShieldsLaura Lee Shields, B.S.,CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0668
Email: lauralee.shields@becker.edu

 


Front Office

Stacy SullivanStacy S. Sullivan
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: stacy.specht@becker.edu

 

 


Becker ShieldCaitlin O’Neill, B.S.
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: caitlin.oneill@becker.edu

 

 


Becker ShieldKaty Gloshinski B.S.
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: katy.gloshinski@becker.edu

 

 


Kennel Staff

Alicyn LambertAlicyn Lambert, BS, CVT, CPDT-KA, RLAT
Kennel Manager, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0680
Email: alicyn.lambert@becker.edu

 

 


Becker ShieldJessica Carreira
Assistant Kennel Manager, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0667
Email: Jessica.carreira@becker.edu