Our Team

Veterinarians

Julie Bailey and ShepardJulie Bailey, DVM
Dean of the School of Animal Studies and Natural Sciences,
Allerton Chair of Animal Health Sciences
Office: Borger 201
Phone: 774.354.0661
Email: julie.bailey@becker.edu

 


Dr. Dalamangas with dogSara Dalamangas, DVM
Attending Veterinarian, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0450
Email: sara.dalamangas@becker.edu

 


Nuno CarrieroNuno Carreiro, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Chair of Equine Studies
Office: Russel House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0674
Email: nuno.carreiro@becker.edu


Gillian FraserGillian Fraser, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Chair of Pre-Veterinary Concentration
Office: Russell House sencond floor
Phone: 774.354.0658
Email: gillian.fraser@becker.edu

 


Dr. NorthropPaula J. Northrop, DVM
Professor Veterinary Science, Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0672
Email: paula.northrop@becker.edu

 


Veterinary Technicians

 

Tara NovakTara K. Novak, BS, CVT, LATG
Director of the Veterinary Technology Program
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0678
Email: tara.novak@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldKimberly Barry, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.357.0663
Email: kimbery.barry@becker.edu

 


Becker college shieldDavid Dion, A.S., CVT
Chair Animal Care Program
Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0665
Email: david.dion@becker.edu


Christine Hodgkins holding a dogChristine Hodgkins, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Russell House first floor
Phone: 774.354.0696
Email: christine.hodgkins@becker.edu

 

 


Roda MottaRoda L. Motta, B.S.Ed, CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0673
email: roda.motta@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldChristine O’Neill, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0666
Email: christine.oneill@becker.edu

 

 


Front Office

Becker Shield

 

Katy Gloshinski B.S.
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: katy.gloshinski@becker.edu

 

 


Becker Shield


Caitlin O’Neill, B.S.

Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: caitlin.oneill@becker.edu

 

 


Kennel Staff

Becker Shield

Jessica Carreira, CVT
Kennel Manager, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0667
Email: Jessica.carreira@becker.edu

 

 


 

Becker Shield
Jessica Zappone, CVT
Kennel Manager, Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0667
Email: jessica.zappone@becker.edu