skip navigation

Meet the School of Human & Animal Health Faculty and Staff

Administration

JenniferLitchfield–AssistantDeanofNursing

Jennifer Litchfield, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Dean of Nursing
Nurse Administrator
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9588
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu

 

leah braultLeah S. Brault, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of the School of Human and Animal Health
Office: 34 Fleming Hall
Phone: 508.373.9779
Email: leah.brault@becker.edu

 


Directors and Administrative Support

Pat Lamothe Patricia Lamothe, ABA

Executive Assistant of Nursing
School of Human & Animal Health
Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor, Room 200
Phone: 508-373-9756
Email: patricia.lamothe@becker.edu

 

Shannon Babyak

Shannon Babyak, CVT
Director of Clinical Instruction
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.364.0642
Email: Shannon.babyak@becker.edu

 

Roda MottaRoda L. Motta, B.S.Ed, CVT
Director Veterinary Technology Program
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Russel House, first floor
Phone: 774.354.0673
Email: roda.motta@becker.edu

 

Sara DalamangasSara Dalamangas, DVM
Attending Veterinarian
Lenfest Animal Health Center
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0450
Email: sara.dalamangas@becker.edu

 

Katy GloshinskiKaty Gloshinski, M.A.
Executive Assistant, School of Human and Animal Health
Office: Borger 202
Phone: 774.354.0653
Email: katy.gloshinski@becker.edu

 

 

Caitlin O’Neil

Caitlin O’Neill, B.S.
Administrative Assistant, School of Human and Animal Health
Office: Borger 202
Phone: 774.354.0656
Email: caitlin.oneill@becker.edu

 

 


Profile Picture of Professor Maureen Allen

Maureen Allen, MSN, RN

Director of Post-Licensure Programs
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: maureen.allen@becker.edu

 

 


head shot of Kitty QuickDiane Quick, DNP, RN

Lab Coordinator
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: diane.quick@becker.edu

 

 


Lindsay Guertin Lindsay Guertin, BSN

Clinical Liaison
Office Location: Health Science Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508-373-9797
Email: Lindsay.guertin@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Nursing

Professor Ann BrownAnn Brown, DNP, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9775
Email: ann.brown@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor ManeroChrystina Manero, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Chair of ASN Program
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9753
Email: chrystina.manero@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor Reynolds LynchAnn Marie Reynolds-Lynch, DNP, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Chair of BSN Program
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9786
Email: ann.reynoldslynch@becker.edu

 

 

William DeaneWilliam Deane, PhD, RN-BC-CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508-373-9757
Email: william.deane@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Exercise Science & Health Sciences

head shot of Peixing JiangPeixing Jiang, Ed.D.

Chair, Exercise and Health Science Programs
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Borger, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

 

head shot of Ginger DalyVirginia Daly, M.S.

Professor of Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Borger 206, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0690
Email: virginia.daly@becker.edu

 

 


Full-Time Faculty, Psychology and Mental Health Counseling

Beth Greenberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Coordinator, MA in Mental Health Counseling Program
Office Location: Campus Center West, Room 208 Leicester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9752
Email: beth.greenberg@becker.edu

 

 

Kerri W. Augusto, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Chair of Psychology
Office Location: Campus Center West, Leicester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9772
Email: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

 

 

Maria Calkins, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street, 2nd floor, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9513
Email: maria.calkins@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Veterinary Sciences

Gillian Fraser

Gillian Fraser, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Chair of Veterinary Science Pre-Veterinary Concentration
Lenfest Animal Health Center Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House Room 21
Phone: 774.354.0658
Email: gillian.fraser@becker.edu

 

Cheryl Dow

Cheryl Dow, M.S., LAT
Instructor of Veterinary Sciences
Office: Russell House 1st floor
Phone:774.354.0670
Email: cheryl.dow@becker.edu

 

Joshua HatchJoshua A. Hatch, DVM

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Science
Office: Russell House Room 22
Phone: 774-232-0771
Email: joshua.hatch@becker.edu

 

 

Alessandra V. LaTourAlessandra V. LaTour, M.S., CVT, LAT

Assistant Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Office: Russell House room 20
Phone: 774.354.0697
Email: alessandra.latour@becker.edu

 

 

Cory Morgan Cory Morgan, M.S., CVT
Instructor of Veterinary Sciences
Office: Russell House 1st floor
Phone: 774.354.0677
Email: cory.morgan@becker.edu

 

Dr. NorthropPaula J. Northrop, DVM
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Lenfest Animal Health Center Staff Veterinarian
Office: Russell House 1st floor
Phone: 774.354.0672
Email: paula.northrop@becker.edu

 

Dr. Stella RichardStella M. Richard, M.S.,M.A., Ph.D.
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Chair of Natural Sciences
Externship Coordinator
Office: Borger 203
Phone: 774.354.1432
Email: stella.richard@becker.edu

 


Full-Time Faculty, Natural Sciences

Becker ShieldMary Ellen Davis, M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: Borger 213
Phone:774.354.0688
Email: maryellen.davis@becker.edu

 

Janardan Kumar

Janardan Kumar, Ph.D.
Professor of Natural Sciences
Office: Borger 212
Phone: 774.354.0684
Email: Janardan.kumar@becker.edu

 

 

Frederick A. Liberatore, Ph.D.
Professor of Natural Sciences
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Borger Lab 104B
Phone: 774.354.0685
Email: frederick.liberatore@becker.edu

 

Susan Nava- WhiteheadSusan Nava- Whitehead, Ph.D.
Professor of Natural Sciences
Office: Borger 213
Phone: 508.373.9749
Email: Susan.whitehead@becker.edu

 

 

Robert ShapiroRobert Shapiro, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Natural Sciences
Office: Borger 212
Phone:
Email: robert.shapiro@becker.edu

 

 


Clinical Instructors and Staff Veterinary Technicians

David DionDave Dion, A.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Animal Care Program Coordinator
Office: Russell House, 1st floor
Phone: 774.354.0665
Email: david.dion@becker.edu

 

 


Becker Shield

Alacia Hanke, CVT
Veterinary Technician
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0660
Email: Alacia.Hanke@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldAmanda Gauthier, CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0662
Email: Amanda.Gauthier@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldKim Kiser, CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0664
Email: kim.kiser@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldChristine O’Neill, B.S., CVT
Veterinary Technician, Clinical Instructor
Office: Lenfest Animal Health Center
Phone: 774.354.0666
Email: christine.oneill@becker.edu

 


 

UPDATED! Fall 2020 plansClick here