Meet the School of Nursing & Health Sciences Administration, Faculty, and Staff

 

head shot of Robert Caron

Robert R. Caron, Sc.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor, Room 207
Phone: 774.354.0671
Email: robert.caron@becker.edu

 

 

JenniferLitchfield–AssistantDeanofNursing

Jennifer Litchfield, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Nurse Administrator
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9588
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu

 

 


 

Profile Picture of Professor Maureen AllenMaureen Allen, MSN, RN

Director of Post-Licensure Programs
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: maureen.allen@becker.edu

 

 


 

head shot of Kitty QuickDiane Quick, DNP, RN

Lab Coordinator, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: diane.quick@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Nursing

Professor Ann BrownAnn Brown, DNP, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9775
Email: ann.brown@becker.edu

 

 

Professor Sharon DipasqualeSharon Dipasquale, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9778
Email: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

 

 

Professor Elizabeth HornElizabeth Horn, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9769
Email: elizabeth.horn@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor ManeroChrystina Manero, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9753
Email: chrystina.manero@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor Reynolds LynchAnn Marie Reynolds-Lynch, DNP, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9786
Email: ann.reynoldslynch@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Exercise Science

head shot of Peixing JiangPeixing Jiang, Ed.D.

Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Borger, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

 

head shot of Ginger DalyVirginia Daly, M.S.

Professor of Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Borger 206, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0690
Email: virginia.daly@becker.edu

 


Patricia Lamothe, ABA

Executive Assistant, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor, Room 200
Phone: 508-373-9756
Email: patricia.lamothe@becker.edu

 

For campus access, bookstore hours, and COVID-19 InfoClick here