Meet the School of Nursing & Health Sciences Administration, Faculty, and Staff

head shot of Robert Caron

Robert R. Caron, Sc.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Office: Borger 204, Leicester Campus
Phone: (774) 354-0671
Email: robert.caron@becker.edu

 

 

JenniferLitchfield–AssistantDeanofNursing

Jennifer Litchfield, DNP, MSN, RN

Assistant Dean, School of Nursing
Nurse Administrator
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9588
Email: jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu

 

 


 

Profile Picture of Professor Maureen AllenMaureen Allen, MSN, RN

Director of Post-Licensure Programs
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: maureen.allen@becker.edu

 

 


 

head shot of Kitty QuickDiane Quick, DNP, RN

Lab Coordinator, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9781
Email: diane.quick@becker.edu

 

 

head shot of Donna WhiteDonna White, JD, RN

Clinical Coordinator, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Science Building, 2nd Floor
Phone: 508.373.9797
Email: donna.white@becker.edu

 

 

Susan Provost, MSN, RN

Clinical Facilitator, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9754
Email: susan.provost@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Nursing

Professor Ann BrownAnn Brown, DNP, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9775
Email: ann.brown@becker.edu

 

 

 

head shot of William DeaneWilliam Deane, PhD, RN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508-373-9757
Email: william.deane@becker.edu

 

 

Professor Sharon DipasqualeSharon Dipasquale, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9778
Email: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

 

 

Professor Elizabeth HornElizabeth Horn, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9769
Email: elizabeth.horn@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor ManeroChrystina Manero, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9753
Email: chrystina.manero@becker.edu

 

 

A profile picture of Professor Reynolds LynchAnn Marie Reynolds-Lynch, DNP, RN

Instructor of Nursing
Office Location: 12 Roxbury St.
Phone: 508.373.9786
Email: ann.reynoldslynch@becker.edu

 

 


Full Time Faculty, Exercise Science

head shot of Peixing JiangPeixing Jiang, Ed.D.

Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Health Sciences
Office: Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

 

head shot of Ginger DalyVirginia Daly, M.S.

Professor of Exercise Science
Division: Health Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0690
Email: virginia.daly@becker.edu

 


Becker Shield

Patricia Lamothe

School of Nursing & Health Sciences
Administrative Assistant
patricia.lamothe@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College is currently observing summer hours. Most of our offices are open Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. PLEASE NOTE: The Admissions Office is open on Fridays from 10 a.m.-3 p.m. on both campuses.