Meet the School of Humanities & Social Sciences Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Meet the School of Humanities & Social Sciences Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Ursula Furi-PeriUrsula Furi-Perry, J.D.

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9533
Email: ursula.furiperry@becker.edu

 


Full-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice, Forensic Science, and Legal Studies

William Castro, J.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9738
Email: william.castro@becker.edu

 

 

Kevin Woods, M.A., C.G.S, G.E.C.

Professor of Criminal Justice
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9734
Email: kevin.woods@becker.edu

 

 


Full-Time Faculty, Early Childhood and Youth Education

Nina Mazloff, M.S.

Faculty, Early Childhood and Youth Education
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508-373-9770
Email: nina.mazloff@becker.edu

 

 


Full-Time Faculty, Liberal Arts

John Deitrick, M.A.

Chair, Department of Humanities and Languages
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9742
Email: john.deitrick@becker.edu

 

 

Becker Shield

Gretchen E. DiGeronimo, Ph.D., M.A.

Professor of English
Office Location: Borger 205, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0682
Email: gretchen.digeronimo@becker.edu

 

Marion Sheila McAvey, Ph.D., M.A,

Professor of English
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9745
Email: sheila.mcavey@becker.edu

 

 

Vladimir Pistalo, Ph.D.

Professor of Liberal Arts
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0683
Email: vladimir.pistalo@becker.edu

 

 

Daryl Statkus, M.A.

Associate Professor of English
Office Location: 207 Borger, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0676
Email: daryl.statkus@becker.edu

 

 


Full-Time Faculty, Psychology

Kerri W. Augusto, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Office Location: #2 Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus / 108 Weller, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9772
Email: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

 

 

Maria Calkins, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street, Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9513
Email: maria.calkins@becker.edu

 

 

Beth Greenberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology and Mental Health Counseling
Office Location: Campus Center West, Room 208 Leicester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9752
Email: beth.greenberg@becker.edu

 


Becker ShieldNancy Driscoll

Administrative Assistant
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street. Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9535
Email: nancy.driscoll@becker.edu