skip navigation

Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling Core Faculty

Beth Greenberg

Beth Greenberg, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office Location:  Room 206, Campus Center West – Leicester Campus
Phone:  508.373.9752
Email:  beth.greenberg@becker.edu

 


Kerri Augusto, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Office Location: Room 207, Campus Center West – Leicester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9772
Email: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

 


 

Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling Contributing Faculty

Lynn M. Cormier-Sayarath, LICSW
Email: lynn.cormier-sayarath@becker.edu

Debra Dodge, LICSW
Email: debra.dodge@becker.edu

Kathleen Hakey, M.PA., CAGS
Email: kathleen.hakey@becker.edu

Michael Mazloff, MPH
Email: michael.mazloff@becker.edu

Paula Morrissette, Ph.D.
Email: paula.morisette@becker.edu

Susan Nava-Whitehead, Ph.D.
Email: susan.whitehead@becker.edu

Rachel Schein, Psy.D.
Email: rachel.schein@becker.edu

Lori Simkowitz-Lavigne, LICSW
Email: lori.simkowitzlavign@becker.edu

Ashley Warhol, Psy.D.
Email: ashley.warhol@becker.edu

Spring 2021 PlansClick here