President and Cabinet


Nancy P. Crimmin, Ed.D.
President

508.373.1901
president@becker.edu

@DrNancyCrimmin
LinkedIn

David A. Ellis, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

508.373.9464
david.ellis@becker.edu

Frank Millerick
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs

774-354-0481
frank.millerick@becker.edu

Patricia L. Patria, MBA, CISSP, PMP
Vice President of Information Technology

508.373.1981
patty.patria@becker.edu

Greg W. Potts, M.Ed.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

508.373.9400
greg.potts@becker.edu

LinkedIn

Anne B. Sroka, M.A.
Chief of Staff

508.373.1905
anne.sroka@becker.edu

@AnneSroka
LinkedIn

Amber L. Vaill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

508.373.9724
amber.vaill@becker.edu

 

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement