President and Cabinet

Nancy P. Crimmin, Ed.D.Nancy Crimmins President Becker College
President

508.373.1901
president@becker.edu

@DrNancyCrimmin
LinkedIn

 


Amy DeanAmy E. Dean
Vice President of Communications

508.373.1905
amy.dean@becker.edu

 

 


David EllisDavid A. Ellis, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

508.373.9464
david.ellis@becker.edu

 

 


Frank MillerickFrank Millerick
Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Athletics

774.354.0481
frank.millerick@becker.edu

 

 


Amber L VaillAmber L. Vaill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

508.373.9724
amber.vaill@becker.edu

 

 


Lorita Williams HeadshotLorita Williams
Vice President of Development and Alumni Affairs

lorita.williams@becker.edu