Student Government Association

The Becker College Student Government Association (SGA) serves as the official voice of all Becker College students. The SGA protects and promotes the best interests and rights of the student body, and serves as the liaison between the students and the College administration.  Additionally, SGA works with student groups to enhance the overall student experience and promote the name of the College through community service activities.

 

SGA Executive Board 2015-2016

President Ian Hunter irhunter.2012@mymail.becker.edu
Vice President – Leicester Samantha Snyder sdsnyder.2014@mymail.becker.edu
Vice President – Worcester Brianna Rogers brrogers.2014@mymail.becker.edu
Executive Secretary Roy Trivellin rjtrivellin.2014@mymail.becker.edu
Treasurer Ashley Peterson aipeterson.2012@mymail.becker.edu
Public Relations Chair Jake LaMagdeleine jtlamagdeleine.2014@mymail.becker.edu

SGA Class Officers 2015-2016

Class of 2016 President Heather Hume hahume.2012@mymail.becker.edu
Class of 2016 Vice President Elisa Costa ecosta.2012@mymail.becker.edu
Class of 2017 President Randall Minogue rrminogue.2013@mymail.becker.edu
Class of 2017 Vice President VACANT VACANT
Class of 2018 President MacGregor Howey mchowey.2014@mymail.becker.edu
Class of 2018 Vice President Emily Ryan ekryan.2014@mymail.becker.edu

Becker College SGA Constitution

Meetings

SGA meetings are Wednesdays at 4:30 p.m., and are held on both campuses simultaneously via Skype.  If you would like to attend SGA on the Leicester campus, the meeting location is the Stoddard Conference Room in the Fuller Campus Center.  If you would like to attend SGA on the Worcester campus, the meeting location is the Trustees Conference Room in the Boutin Student Center.  SGA meetings are open to all students, and you are encouraged to attend!

 

 

© 2015 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement