Becker College Recognizes First Year Student Academic Excellence

Published on Monday, February 24th, 2014

Becker College and its First Year Experience program have announced the names of 66 first year students who qualify for induction in the Alpha Lambda Delta (ALD) national honor society, which honors academic excellence during a student’s first year in college. Alpha Lambda Delta members have earned a 3.5 – 4.0 G.P.A. during their first semester at Becker College. The mission of Alpha Lambda Delta is to encourage superior academic achievement, to promote intelligent living and a high standard of learning, and to assist students in recognizing and developing meaningful goals in society.

Bachelor of Science, Biology

Kevin Pano

Bachelor of Science, Business Administration

Tyler Newsome

Tyler Stepke

Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, Sports Management Concentration

Alexandre Bresse

Brandon Gallagher

Bachelor of Science, Criminal Justice

Anthony Sempkowski

Bachelor of Science, Exercise Science, Health & Fitness Concentration

Amber Young

Bachelor of Arts, Design, Graphic Design

Allison Calascione

Bachelor of Arts, Interactive Entertainment, Game Design Concentration

Daniel Boudreau

Kelly Christian

Matthew Clancy

Ian Clinkenbeard

Christian De la Cruz

Jonathan Dileone

Nicholas Farren

Dylan Ficke

Nicholas Granese

Max Marholin

Marc McCrevan

Alexander Munro

Laura Nema

John Perkins

Jeffrey Reiner

Sierra St. Onge

Jonathan Yelle

Bachelor of Arts, Interactive Entertainment, Game Development and Programming Concentration

Matthew Abood

Sean Ballard

Zachary Kettell

Francis Lavelle

Ryan Mattia

Anthony Popp

Jonah Sanville

Bachelor of Arts, Design, Interior Design

Jordan Koliss

Bachelor of Science, Nursing

Jennifer Lepage

Teina Lochan

Sarah Schmidt

Bachelor of Arts, Psychology

Darrien Silva

Bachelor of Science, Veterinary Science

Paige Hunter

Brittaney Leeper

Kelsie Nunes

Bachelor of Science, Veterinary Science, Pre-Veterinary Concentration

Brigitte Bartocha

Victoria Berg

Eric Briand

Nicole Calis

Ariel Cristi

Michelle DaPonte

Kamil Davis

Nathan Decosmo

Zoraida Delerme

Jesselyn Dugas

Taylor Fish

Lindsay Hall

Catherine La Pinta

Erin Maypother

Elizabeth Morin

Brittany Murphy

Brittany Nephew

Jessica Notemyer

Sabrina Pepper

Veronica Squires

Brittany Tetreault

Samantha Tondreau

Jessica Wallinger

Bachelor of Science, Veterinary Science, Clinical Animal Medicine Concentration

Danielle Rekemeyer

Bachelor of Science, Veterinary Science, Equine Studies Concentration

Sara Elbadwi

Lauren McGann