Athletic Hall of Fame Awards Banquet

Published on Friday, October 17th, 2008

Becker College is inducting seven Hawks into the Athletic Hall of Fame on Friday, Oct. 17, when the school also presents the Distinguished Alumni Award to Gabe Simon. Hall of Famers are: Matthew Chasse, Karen Driscoll, Heather Goss, Kimberly Koski, Robert Lindgren, Nick Manzello and Robyn LeBel. The banquet takes place at the Wachusett Country Club in West Boylston.