Contact Us

Worcester – Undergraduate Traditional and Graduate Students – Student Administrative Services Building
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Worcester – Center for Accelerated and Professional Studies Students  – Weller Suite 300c
Monday-Thursday, 9:30a.m – 6:00p.m., by appointment only from 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Main FA Phone: 508.373.9440
Accelerated FA Phone: 508.373.9428
Fax: 508.890.1511
Billing: 508.373.9437
E-mail: financialaid@becker.edu

Mailing Address:
Becker College Office of Financial Aid
47 Sever Street
Worcester, MA 01609

Financial Aid Staff

Heather Ruland
Title: Director
Caseload: Graduate students
Email: heather.ruland@becker.edu

Allen Cowett
Title: Associate Director
Email: Allen.Cowett@becker.edu

Kim Stelmach
Title: Assistant Director
Caseload: M-Z; Undergrad Traditional Program (student's last name)
Email: kim.stelmach@becker.edu

Teena Lenis
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Caseload: A-L ; Undergrad Traditional Program (student's last name)
Email: teena.lenis@becker.edu

Megan Nessen
Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Caseload: Center for Accelerated and Professional Studies Students
Email: megan.nessen@becker.edu

Sarah Gentile
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Caseload: General Questions
Email: sarah.gentile@becker.edu

© 2015 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement