Summer 2017

Enroll in accelerated summer courses and be closer to your education goals.

Available Courses

The list of courses being offered this summer that are still accepting registrations is available as a downloadable PDF at the link below.

Registration

Traditional Undergraduate Studies students: Register for Summer courses through Insite.

Adult Undergraduate Studies students: Register for Summer courses by contacting your Academic Advisor or through Insite.

Non-Becker students: Register for Summer courses by completing the PDF form available below, and emailing it to Ashley Ottman (ashley.ottman@becker.edu).

  (This form is only for use with the Center for Accelerated & Professional Studies.)

VTNE Review students: Register for the VTNE Review course on the VTNE page.

Tuition

Tuition for Summer undergraduate courses is $420 per credit. (Total tuition for a 3 credit course is $1,260.) Tuition is due at the start of a course.

Important Dates

Modules

  • Module One
    • Start Date: Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 22, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Module Two
    • Start Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, June 26, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Module Three
    • Start Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 31, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, August 7, 2017

Blocks

  • Block A
    • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, May 13, 2017
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, May 22, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Block B
    • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, July 8, 2017
    • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, July 10, 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, July 24, 2017

Semester

  • Summer 2017 Semester (12 weeks)
    • Start Date: Monday, May 22 , 2017
    • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Friday, May 26, 2017
© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement