Course Schedules

Find the course schedules for the courses that are currently accepting registrations.

Spring 2017

Important Dates

  • Modules
    • Module One
      • Start Date: Monday, January 16, 2017
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, January 23, 2017
      • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, January 30, 2017
    • Module Two
      • Start Date: Monday, February 20, 2016
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, February 27, 2017
      • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, March 6, 2017
    • Module Three
      • Start Date: Monday, March 27, 2017
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, April 3, 2017
      • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, April 10, 2017

    Blocks

    • Block A
      • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, January 14, 2017
      • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, January 16, 2017
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, January 23, 2017
      • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, January 30, 2017
    • Block B
      • Start Date (8 wk courses): Saturday, March 11, 2017
      • Start Date (7 wk courses): Monday, March 13, 2017
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Monday, March 20, 2017
      • Last Day to Withdraw (50% Refund): Monday, March 27, 2017

    Semester

    • Spring 2017 Semester
      • Start Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017
      • Last Day to Add/Drop (100% Refund): Thursday, January 19, 2017

Intersession

Intersession courses are offered through the Center for Accelerated & Professional Studies every winter. Information about the 2016-2017 Intersession courses can be found at www.becker.edu/intersession2016

If you have any questions about Intersession courses please feel free to contact Ashley Ottman at ashley.ottman@becker.edu or 508.373.9508.

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement