Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling Core Faculty

Beth Greenberg 120 x 174Beth Greenberg, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office Location:  Room 206, Campus Center West – Leicester Campus
Phone:  508.373.9752
Email:  beth.greenberg@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Kerri AugustoKerri W. Augusto, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street, 2nd Floor – Worcester Campus
Phone: 508.373.9772
Email: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Master of Arts in Mental Health Counseling Contributing Faculty

Lynn M. Cormier-Sayarath, LICSW
Email: lynn.cormier-sayarath@becker.edu

Rich Davino, M.S.
Email: rich.davino@becker.edu

Sarah Lange, LICSW
Email: sarah.lange@becker.edu

Michael Mazloff, MPH
Email: michael.mazloff@becker.edu

Paula Morrissette, Ph.D.
Email: paula.morisette@becker.edu

Susan Nava-Whitehead, Ph.D.
Email: susan.whitehead@becker.edu

Rachel Schein, Psy.D.
Email: rachel.schein@becker.edu

Lori Simkowitz-Lavigne, LICSW
Email: lori.simkowitzlavign@becker.edu

Ashley Warhol, Psy.D.
Email: ashley.warhol@becker.edu

 

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement