Department Chairs and Directors

Sheila McAveyMarion Sheila McAvey, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Humanities and Languages
Division: General Education
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9745
Email: sheila.mcavey@becker.edu

Read full bio

Anna TitovaAnna S. Titova, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Division: General Education
Office Location: Fleming Hall, #25
Phone: 508.373.9776
Email: anna.titova@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealLeah S. Brault, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Natural Sciences
Divison: Liberal Arts
Email: leah.brault@becker.edu
Phone: 508.373.9779

 

Peixing Jiang

Peixing Jiang, Ed.D.
Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Nursing and Health Sciences
Office: Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

Read full bio

Kevin WoodsKevin C. Woods, M.A., C.G.S., G.E.C.
Chair, Department of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Division: Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Second floor
Phone: 508.373.9734
Email: kevin.woods@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Feyzi R. Bagirov
Founding Director of Data Science Program
Division: Data Science Program
Phone:617.834.6838
Email:feyzi.bagirov@becker.edu

 

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Director, Design Programs
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu

Read full bio

Linda Esper

Linda L. Esper, RN, MSN, MBA, Ed.D.
Director and Professor of Nursing
Division: Nursing and Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9755
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: linda.esper@becker.edu

Read full bio

Nina Mazloff

Nina Mazloff, M.S.
Director, Education and Family Studies
Division: Education and Psychology
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9770
Email: nina.mazloff@becker.edu

Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty

Becker College seal

Kathleen B. Andler
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9718
E-mail: kathleen.andler@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Kerri W. Augusto, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9772
E-mail: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Leah S. Brault, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 508.373.9779
E-mail: leah.brault@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Vaughn A. Calhoun, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:
E-mail: vaughn.calhoun@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Maria V. Calkins, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9513
E-mail: maria.calkins@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Nuno F. Carreiro, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0674
E-mail: nuno.carreiro@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

William J. Castro, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: 508.373.9738
E-mail: william.castro@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Ezra M. Cove
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9739
E-mail: ezra.cove@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Virginia M. Daly
Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: 774.354.0690
E-mail: virginia.daly@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College sealMary Ellen Davis, M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0688
E-mail: maryellen.davis@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College Faculty, John Deitrick 120 × 180

John R. Deitrick, M.A.
Professor of English
Office location: 36 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9742
Email: john.deitrick@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Margaret M. Delano, DVM
Associate Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0695
E-mail: margaret.delano@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Linda E. Denault, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Phone: 508.373.9773
E-mail: linda.denault@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College sealGretchen E. DiGeronimo, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office Location: Borger 205
Phone: 774.354.0682
Email: gretchen.digeronimo@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Sharon A. DiPasquale
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9778
E-mail: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

 

 

Becker College seal

Beth M. Greenberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9752
E-mail: beth.greenberg@becker.edu

 

 

Dianne HendricksonDianne F. Hendrickson, M.S.
Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 508.373.0689
Email: dianne.hendrickson@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Keo Heng
Instructor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: keo.heng@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Derek P. Hoffend
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9790
E-mail: derek.hoffend@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Elizabeth B. Horn
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9769
E-mail: elizabeth.horn@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Drew D. Howard
Professor of Animal Care
Phone: 774.354.0671
E-mail: drew.howard@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Curvin J. Huber
Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9789
E-mail: curvin.huber@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Peixing Jiang, Ed.D.
Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: 774.354.0647
E-mail: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Janardan Kumar, Ph.D.
Professor of Microbiology
Phone: 774.354.0684
E-mail: janardan.kumar@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Alessandra V. LaTour
Instructor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0697
E-mail: alessandra.latour@becker.edu

 

Fred LiberatoreFrederick A. Liberatore, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Office Location: Borger Lab 104B
Phone: 774.354.0685
Email: frederick.liberatore@becker.edu

Read full bio

Adriano MarzulloAdriano Marzullo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, 3rd Floor #34
Phone: 508.373.9780
Email:   adriano.marzullo@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Marion Sheila McAvey, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Phone: 508.373.9745
E-mail: sheila.mcavey@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Margaret O. McNeil
Professor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9757
E-mail: margaret.mcneil@becker.edu

 

Susan WhiteheadSusan M. Nava-Whitehead, Ph.D.
Professor of Science 
Phone: 508-373-9749
Email: susan.whitehead@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Charlotte M. Newell, DVM
Associate Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.0673
E-mail: charlotte.newell@becker.edu

 

Becker College sealM. T. Nezam-Mafi, M.A., Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Room 21
Phone: 508.373.9746
Email: mafi@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Scott T. Niemi
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9762
E-mail: scott.niemi@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Paula J. Northrup, DVM
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0672
E-mail: paula.northrup@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Debra Pallatto-Fontaine, Ph.D.
Professor of Teacher Education and Family Studies
Phone: 508.373.9774
E-mail: debra.pallatto-fontaine@becker.edu

 

Vladimir PistaloVladimir B. Pistalo, Ph.D.
Professor of Liberal Arts
Phone: 774.354.0683
Email: vladimir.pistalo@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Dolores A. Price
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: 774.354.0648
E-mail: dolores.price@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Stella M. Richard, Ph.D.
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0687
E-mail: stella.richard@becker.edu

 

Daryl StatkusDaryl A. Statkus, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Office Location: 207 Borger
Phone: 774.354.0676
Email: daryl.statkus@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Amanda L. Theinert
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9743
E-mail: amanda.theinert@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Anna S. Titova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 508.373.9776
E-mail: anna.titova@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Enoh U. Ukpong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9760
E-mail: enoh.ukpong@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Terrasa E. Ulm
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9733
E-mail: terrasa.ulm@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Kevin C. Woods
Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: 508.373.9734
E-mail: kevin.woods@becker.edu

 

Becker College seal

Walter C. Yarbrough
Instructor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: walter.yarbrough@becker.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

caparelliNancy B. Capparelli
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: nancy.capparelli@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealMichele Cosper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: michele.cosper@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealAimee Doherty, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email:aimee.doherty@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealElizabeth Gaddis
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: elizabeth.gaddis@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealCalin Galeriu
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: calin.galeriu@becker.edu 

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealAlison Hall
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: alison.hall@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealPaul Kirby, Jr.
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: paul.kirby@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealWilliam Kohler
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
Email: bill.kohler@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealRobin Laurens
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: robin.laurens@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

 

Becker College sealKeith O’Hara
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: keith.ohara@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

PorcaroStephen Porcaro
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: stephen.porcaro@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

ShapiroRobert Shapiro, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: robert.shapiro@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

 

Becker College sealMark Szymcik
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: mark.szymcik@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealDeborah Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
Email: deborah.williams@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2015 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy