Department Chairs and Directors

06 Sheila McAvey 120 x 180Marion Sheila McAvey, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Humanities and Languages
Division: General Education
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9745
Email: sheila.mcavey@becker.edu

Read full bio

Anna TitovaAnna S. Titova, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Division: General Education
Office Location: Fleming Hall, #25
Phone: 508.373.9776
Email: anna.titova@becker.edu

Read full bio

Leah Brault 120 x 180Leah S. Brault, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Natural Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biology
Divison: Liberal Arts
Email: leah.brault@becker.edu
Phone: 508.373.9779

Peixing Jiang

Peixing Jiang, Ed.D.
Chair, Exercise Science Program
Division: Nursing and Health Sciences
Office: Marsh Hall, Leicester Campus
Phone: 774.354.0647
Email: peixing.jiang@becker.edu

Read full bio

07 Kevin Woods 120 x 180Kevin C. Woods, M.A., C.G.S., G.E.C.
Chair, Department of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Division: Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Second floor
Phone: 508.373.9734
Email: kevin.woods@becker.edu

Read full bio

08 Feyzi Bagirov 1 120 x 180Feyzi R. Bagirov
Founding Director of Data Science Program
Division: Data Science Program
Phone: 617.834.6838
Email:feyzi.bagirov@becker.edu

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Director, Design Programs
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu

Read full bio

Linda Esper

Linda L. Esper, MSN, MBA, Ed.D., RN
Director and Professor of Nursing
Division: Nursing and Health Sciences
Office Location: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 508.373.9755
Fax: 508.849.5213
Email: linda.esper@becker.edu

Read full bio

Nina Mazloff

Nina Mazloff, M.S.
Director, Education and Family Studies
Division: Education and Psychology
Office Location: 30 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9770
Email: nina.mazloff@becker.edu

Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty

09 Kat Andler 120 x 180Kathleen B. Andler
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9718
E-mail: kathleen.andler@becker.edu

34 Kerri Augusto 120 x 180Kerri W. Augusto, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9772
E-mail: kerri.augusto@becker.edu

Read full bio

10 Vaughn Calhoun 120 x 180Vaughn A. Calhoun, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
Phone:
E-mail: vaughn.calhoun@becker.edu

Read full bio

11 Maria Calkins 120 x 180Maria V. Calkins, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9513
E-mail: maria.calkins@becker.edu

Read full bio

12 Nunuo Carreiro 120 x 180Nuno F. Carreiro, DVM
Assistant Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0674
E-mail: nuno.carreiro@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

William J. Castro, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: 508.373.9738
E-mail: william.castro@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Ezra M. Cove
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9739
E-mail: ezra.cove@becker.edu

Ginger Daly

Virginia M. Daly
Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: 774.354.0690
E-mail: virginia.daly@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealMary Ellen Davis, M.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0688
E-mail: maryellen.davis@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College Faculty, John Deitrick 120 × 180

John R. Deitrick, M.A.
Professor of English
Office location: 36 Roxbury Street
Phone: 508.373.9742
Email: john.deitrick@becker.edu

Read full bio

profileimage

Margaret M. Delano, DVM
Associate Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0695
E-mail: margaret.delano@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Linda E. Denault, Ed.D.
Professor of Education
Phone: 508.373.9773
E-mail: linda.denault@becker.edu

Becker College sealGretchen E. DiGeronimo, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office Location: Borger 205
Phone: 774.354.0682
Email: gretchen.digeronimo@becker.edu

Read full bio

13 Sharon Dipasquale 120 x 180Sharon DiPasquale, RN, MSNEd.
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9778
E-mail: sharon.dipasquale@becker.edu

Read full bio

Beth Greenberg

Beth M. Greenberg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 508.373.9752
E-mail: beth.greenberg@becker.edu

Read full bio

Dianne HendricksonDianne F. Hendrickson, M.S.
Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 508.373.0689
Email: dianne.hendrickson@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Keo Heng
Instructor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: keo.heng@becker.edu

Derek Hoffend

Derek P. Hoffend, M.F.A., M.A.
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9790
E-mail: derek.hoffend@becker.edu

Read full bio

22 Elizabeth Horn 120 x 180Elizabeth B. Horn, M.S., ANP-BC, WHNP-BC, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9769
E-mail: elizabeth.horn@becker.edu

Drew Howard

Drew D. Howard, M.S., M.A.
Professor of Animal Care
Phone: 774.354.0671
E-mail: drew.howard@becker.edu

Read full bio

Curvin Huber

Curvin J. Huber, M.F.A., M.S.
Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9789
E-mail: curvin.huber@becker.edu

Read full bio

Janardan KumarJanardan Kumar, Ph.D.
Professor of Microbiology
Phone: 774.354.0684
E-mail: janardan.kumar@becker.edu

Read full bio

Alessandra V. LaTour, CVT, LAT, B.A., M.S.
Instructor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0697
E-mail: alessandra.latour@becker.edu

Read full bio

Fred LiberatoreFrederick A. Liberatore, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Office Location: Borger Lab 104B
Phone: 774.354.0685
Email: frederick.liberatore@becker.edu

Read full bio

Adriano MarzulloAdriano Marzullo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, 3rd Floor #34
Phone: 508.373.9780
Email: adriano.marzullo@becker.edu

Read full bio

Maggie McNeil

Margaret O. McNeil, M.S., RN, CAGS
Professor of Nursing
Phone: 508.373.9757
E-mail: margaret.mcneil@becker.edu

Read full bio

Susan WhiteheadSusan M. Nava-Whitehead, Ph.D.
Professor of Science 
Phone: 508-373-9749
Email: susan.whitehead@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealM. T. Nezam-Mafi, M.A., Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office Location: 36 Roxbury Street, Room 21
Phone: 508.373.9746
Email: mafi@becker.edu

Read full bio

Scott NiemiScott T. Niemi, M.F. A.
Associate Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9762
Email: scott.niemi@becker.edu

Read full bio

profileimage

Paula J. Northrup, DVM
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0672
E-mail: paula.northrup@becker.edu

Read full bio

Debrah Pallatto Fontaine

Debra Pallatto-Fontaine, M.A., M.Div., Ph.D.
Professor of Teacher Education and Family Studies
Phone: 508.373.9774
E-mail: debra.pallatto-fontaine@becker.edu

Read full bio

Vladimir PistaloVladimir B. Pistalo, Ph.D.
Professor of Liberal Arts
Phone: 774.354.0683
Email: vladimir.pistalo@becker.edu

Read full bio

Dolores Price

Dolores A. Price, PT, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Phone: 774.354.0648
E-mail: dolores.price@becker.edu

Read full bio

01 Stella Richard 120 x 180Stella Marie Richard, A.A.S., B.S., M.S., M.A., Ph.D.
Professor of Veterinary Sciences
Phone: 774.354.0687
E-mail: stella.richard@becker.edu

Read full bio

Daryl StatkusDaryl A. Statkus, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
Office Location: 207 Borger
Phone: 774.354.0676
Email: daryl.statkus@becker.edu

Read full bio

Amanda Theinert 120 x 180Amanda L. Theinert
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9743
E-mail: amanda.theinert@becker.edu

Anna Titova

Anna S. Titova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 508.373.9776
E-mail: anna.titova@becker.edu

Read full bio

Enoh Ukpong

Enoh U. Ukpong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9760
E-mail: enoh.ukpong@becker.edu

Read full bio

Terrasa Ulm

Terrasa E. Ulm
Assistant Professor of Interactive Media
Phone: 508.373.9733
E-mail: terrasa.ulm@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College seal

Walter C. Yarbrough
Instructor of Interactive Media
Phone:
E-mail: walter.yarbrough@becker.edu

Adjunct Faculty

caparelliNancy B. Capparelli
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: nancy.capparelli@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealPaul Chase
Adjunct Faculty, Business
Email: paul.chase@becker.edu

Becker College sealMichele Cosper, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: michele.cosper@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealAimee Doherty, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email:aimee.doherty@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealElizabeth Gaddis
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: elizabeth.gaddis@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealCalin Galeriu
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: calin.galeriu@becker.edu 

Read full bio

Becker College sealAlison Hall
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: alison.hall@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealPaul Kirby, Jr.
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: paul.kirby@becker.edu

Read full bio

 

Becker College sealWilliam Kohler
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
Email: bill.kohler@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealRobin Laurens
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: robin.laurens@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealKeith O’Hara
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: keith.ohara@becker.edu

Read full bio

PorcaroStephen Porcaro
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: stephen.porcaro@becker.edu

Read full bio

ShapiroRobert Shapiro, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Natural Sciences
Email: robert.shapiro@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealMark Szymcik
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities and Languages
Email: mark.szymcik@becker.edu

Read full bio

Becker College sealDeborah Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
Email: deborah.williams@becker.edu

Read full bio

© 2015 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement