Director

Paul CotnoirPaul David Cotnoir, Ph.D., PE, CMfgE
Director, Design Program
Division: Design
Office Location: 45 Cedar Street, Design Building 100
Phone: 508.373.9731
Fax: 508.373.9598
Email: paul.cotnoir@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Full-Time Faculty

Kat Andler 120 x 174Kathleen Andler
Professor of Graphic Design
Division: Design
Phone: 508.373.9718
Email: kathleen.andler@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

Derek Hoffend

Derek Hoffend, M.F.A., M.A.
Associate Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office location: Design building
Email: derek.hoffend@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

 

Curvin HuberCurvin J. Huber, M.F.A., M.S.
Associate Professor of Game Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Email: curvin.huber@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

 

Barbara KimballBarbara Kimball, M.S.
Professor of Interior Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design building
Phone: 508.373.9732
Email: barbara.kimball@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Scott NiemiScott T. Niemi, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Design
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9762
Email: scott.niemi@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Terrasa UlmTerrasa Ulm
Professor of Game Development
Division: Design
Office Location: Design Building
Phone: 508.373.9733
Email: terrasa.ulm@becker.edu
View course schedule & office hours

» Read full bio

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Becker College sealPawan Gupta
Adjunct Professor of Computer Game Development and Programming
Division: Design
Email: pawan.gupta@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealJesse Hilgenberg
Adjunct Professor of Building Systems
Division: Design
Email: jesse.hilgenberg@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealRosemary Luddy
Adjunct Professor of Interior Design
Division: Design
Email: rosemary.luddy@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealColleen Moore
Adjunct Professor of Interior Design
Division: Design
Email: colleen.moore@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Becker College sealKathy Murray
Adjunct Professor of Graphic Design
Division: Design
Email: Kathleen.Murray@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealCatherine Rhodes
Adjunct Professor of Interior Design
Division: Design
Email: catherine.rhodes@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker College sealSue-Ellen Stoddard
Adjunct Professor of Interior Design
Division: Design
Email: sue-ellen.stoddard@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

 

« Back to Departments & Programs

© Copyright 2014 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy