Full-Time Faculty

Kathleen GeorgeKathleen George, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Business
Division: Business
Office Location: Weller, Room 217
Phone: 508.373.9737
Email: kathleen.george@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Florence HarrisonFlorence Harrison, M.S., M.Ed.
Professor of Business
Division: Business
Office Location: Weller, Room 217
Phone: 508.373.9736
Email: florence.harrison@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Paul H. Albright
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
Division: Business
Email: paul.albright@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Daun AndersonDaun Anderson, M.A., MBA, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Business
Division:  Business
Email: anderson_d@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Becker CollegePaul Bailey
Adjunct Professor of Marketing and Management
Division: Business
Email: paul.bailey@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Edward DuprezEdward A. Duprez Jr., MBA
Adjunct Professor of Management
Division: Business
Email: duprez_t@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Becker CollegeRobert Fernandez
Adjunct Professor of Advertising
Division: Business
Email: fernandez­_r@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

steve hoarStephen L. Hoar
Adjunct Professor of Sports Management
Division: Business
Office Location: Boutin Hall – Rm. 221
Email: steve.hoar@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Becker CollegeKarin Holovnia
Adjunct Professor of Hospitality and Tourism
Department: Business
Email: karin.holovnia@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

RigoMarianne Rigo
Adjunct Professor of Computer Sciences
Department: Business
Email: marianne.rigo@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

SheaJoan M. Shea
Adjunct Professor of Technology and Society
Division: Business
Email: joan.shea@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

Becker CollegeWilliam Vasbinder
Adjunct Professor of Business
Division: Business
Email: william.vasbinder@becker.edu

» Read full bio

 

 

« Back to Departments & Programs

© Copyright 2014 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy