Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

10 Vaughn Calhoun 120 x 180Vaughn A. Calhoun, Ed.D.
Director of Business Programs & Assistant Professor
Division: Business
vaughn.calhoun@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Charles TweedlyCharles Tweedly, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Business
Division: Business
charles.tweedly@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Joseph CJoe-Cussonusson
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
ajoseph.cusson@becker.edu

LoriJones_02[1]Lorraine Jones
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
lorraine.jones@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Christine KellerChristine Keller
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
christine.keller@becker.edu

Dennis O'BrienDennis O'Brien
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
dennis.obrien@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Tony PriceTony Price
Adjunct Faculty, Athletics Administrator
Division: Business
tony.price@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Kristine RaineyKristin Rainey
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
kristin.rainey@becker.edu

» Read full bio

WalterTalbot

Walter Talbot
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
walter.talbot@becker.edu

» Read full bio

David ThropeDavid Thrope
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
david.thrope@becker.edu

» Read full bio

Andrew ZawadaAndrew Zawada
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing and Management
Division: Business
andrew.zawada@becker.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement