President's Cabinet

Dr. Johnson HeadshotRobert E. Johnson, Ph.D.

President

» President Johnson's bio

View PDF of Robert E. Johnson, Ph.D. Bio

» Visit Office of the President

Colleen L. Bielitz, M.S.

Dean of Accelerated and Professional Studies

508.373.9501
colleen.bielitz@becker.edu

Nancy Crimmin 144 x 195Nancy P. Crimmin, Ed.D.

Vice President of Student Affairs

774.354.0460
nancy.crimmin@becker.edu

David Ellis, Ph.D.

David A. Ellis, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President and CFO

508.373.9464
david.ellis@becker.edu

Dr. Richard FrenchRichard A. French, DVM, M.S., Ph.D.

Dean, School of Animal Studies and Allerton Chair of Animal Health Sciences

774.353.0450
richard.french@becker.edu

Betsy FullerElizabeth V. Fuller, Ed.D.

Dean of the College

774.353.0657
betsy.fuller@becker.edu

Patricia A. Kalinowski ’71

Executive Assistant to the President, Liaison to the Board of Trustees

508.373.1901
patricia.kalinowski@becker.edu

John_MacDonald_144x181

John MacDonald, Ph.D.

Vice President of Innovation, Interim Chief Academic Officer

508.373.9741
john.macdonald@becker.edu

Kevin M.R. Mayne

Vice President of Enrollment Management

508.373.9400
kevin.mayne@becker.edu

Millerick 144 x 180Frank E. Millerick

Assistant Vice President, Athletic Director

774.354.0481
frank.millerick@becker.edu

Veronica Rosa Veronica L. Rosa, CFRE

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

508.373.9520
veronica.rosa@becker.edu

Anne B. Sroka

Special Assistant to the President

508.373.1905
anne.sroka@becker.edu

© Copyright 2014 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy