President's Cabinet

Dr. Johnson HeadshotRobert E. Johnson, Ph.D.
President

Huffington Post Blog
@BeckerPrez

LinkedIn
@DrRobertJohnson on Flipboard

» President Johnson's bio
» Visit Office of the President

CBielitzHeadShot 144 x 200Colleen L. Bielitz, M.S.
Dean of Accelerated and Professional Studies

508.373.9501
colleen.bielitz@becker.edu

Perspectives on Adult Education Blog
@BielitzColleen
LinkedIn

Nancy Crimmin 147 x 180Nancy P. Crimmin, Ed.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs

774.354.0460
nancy.crimmin@becker.edu

@BeckerVPStuLife
LinkedIn

David Ellis, Ph.D.

David A. Ellis, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and CFO

508.373.9464
david.ellis@becker.edu

Dr. Richard FrenchRichard A. French, DVM, M.S., Ph.D.
Dean, School of Animal Studies and Allerton Chair of Animal Health Sciences

774.353.0450
richard.french@becker.edu

@BeckerVetFrench
LinkedIn

Betsy FullerElizabeth V. Fuller, Ed.D.
Academic Affairs

774.353.0657
betsy.fuller@becker.edu

@BeckerAcademics
LinkedIn

LeonidasIRAKLIOTIS.03Leo Irakliotis, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

508.373.9741
leo.irakliotis@becker.edu

LinkedIn

Pattie Kalinowski 144x181Patricia A. Kalinowski ’71
Executive Assistant to the President, Liaison to the Board of Trustees

508.373.1901
patricia.kalinowski@becker.edu

Tim Loew 144 x 181Timothy Loew
Executive Director, Massachusetts Digital Games Institute

508.373.9460
timothy.loew@becker.edu

MassDiGI
@mass_digi

Kevin-Mayne-144x182Kevin M.R. Mayne, M.B.A.
Vice President of Enrollment Management & Global Strategies

508.373.9400
kevin.mayne@becker.edu

@BeckerVPEnroll
LinkedIn

Millerick 144 x 180Frank E. Millerick
Assistant Vice President, Athletic Director

774.354.0481
frank.millerick@becker.edu

@BeckerAD

Judy Pare 144 x 200Judith M. Paré, Ph.D., RN
Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences

Phone: 508.373.9784
Email: judith.pare@becker.edu

@judithpare

Patty Patria 144 x 178Patricia L. Patria, MBA, CISSP, PMP
Chief Information Officer

508.373.1981
patty.patria@becker.edu

LinkedIn

Veronica Rosa Veronica L. Rosa, M.Ed., CFRE
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

508.373.9520
veronica.rosa@becker.edu

LinkedIn

Anne Sroka 080414Anne B. Sroka, M.A.
Special Assistant to the President

508.373.1905
anne.sroka@becker.edu

@AnneSroka
LinkedIn

© Copyright 2015 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy