President and Cabinet


Nancy P. Crimmin, Ed.D.
President

508.373.1901
president@becker.edu

@DrNancyCrimmin
LinkedIn

 

Amy E. Dean
Vice President of Communications

508.373.1905
amy.dean@becker.edu

 

 

 

David A. Ellis, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

508.373.9464
david.ellis@becker.edu

 

 

 

Christine Meola
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

508-373-9501
christine.meola@becker.edu

 

 

 

Frank Millerick
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs

774-354-0481
frank.millerick@becker.edu

 

 

 

Amber L. Vaill, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

508.373.9724
amber.vaill@becker.edu