Contact Us / Staff Directory

The Office of Marketing & Strategic Communications reports to the President’s Office and is managed by the Executive Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications. Some staff members work in both the President’s Office and in the Office of Marketing & Strategic Communications.

President’s Office
61 William Street
Worcester, MA 01609

General email: marketing@becker.edu

» Open office hours

Carolyn Assa
Executive Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications

carolyn.assa@becker.edu
508.373.9534

Sandy Lashin-Curewitz
Director of Interactive Media Communications

sandy.curewitz@becker.edu
508.373.9529

Sally Cameron
Marketing & Communications

sally.cameron@becker.edu
508.373.9530
508.246.6585

Ryan Merrill
Communications Associate, President’s Office

ryan.merrill@becker.edu
508.373.9717

Sandra Pickett
Communications Assistant

sandra.pickett@becker.edu
508.373.1906

Anne Sroka
Chief of Staff

anne.sroka@becker.edu
508.373.1905

Judith Tonelli-Brown
Creative Services Manager

judith.tonellibrown@becker.edu
508.373.9719

Open Office Hours:

OPEN OFFICE HOURS START WEDNESDAY, MARCH 8.
Wednesdays from 3-5 p.m. in the President’s Building Conference Room.

Meet with staff to get help with:

  • Marketing and communications consultations
  • Quick photography, such as headshots
  • WordPress help for web content updates*

For more information, or to reserve a time slot during Open Office Hours, please contact Sandra Pickett sandra.pickett@becker.edu. Should you wish to meet for a consultation on other days/times, please contact Sandra. *Additional WordPress help is available by appointment, Thursdays 3-5 p.m.

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement