Contact Us / Staff Directory

The Office of Marketing & Strategic Communications reports to the President’s Office and is managed by the Executive Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications. Some staff members work in both the President’s Office and in the Office of Marketing & Strategic Communications.

President’s Office
61 William Street
Worcester, MA 01609

General email: marketing@becker.edu

Amy Dean
Vice President of Communications

amy.dean@becker.edu
508.373.1905

Carolyn Assa
Executive Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications

carolyn.assa@becker.edu
508.373.9534

Patricia Alulema
Director of Content Development

patricia.alulema@becker.edu
508.373.9529

Ryan Merrill
Communications Associate, President’s Office

ryan.merrill@becker.edu
508.373.9717

Sandra Pickett
Communications Assistant

sandra.pickett@becker.edu
508.373.1906

Judith Tonelli-Brown
Creative Services Manager

judith.tonellibrown@becker.edu
508.373.9719

© 2017 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement