Becker College is closed on Wednesday, November 26, through Saturday, November 29. We wish you a Happy Thanksgiving!

Holiday Schedule

2014

Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 26 (1/2 day) Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, January 2 Holiday Shutdown

2015

Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16 President’s Day
Friday, April 3 (1/2 day) Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
© Copyright 2014 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy