Holiday Schedule

2016-2017

Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (1/2 day) Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Break
Monday December 26, 2016 – Monday January 2, 2017 Holiday Shutdown
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 (1/2 day) Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
© 2016 Becker College. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement